MAC 4A All-State Team`
This story originally published on
Noxubee County DL Dylan Bradley
Noxubee County DL Dylan Bradley
Posted Dec 5, 2012

Noxubee County put together another strong season that ended with a state championship. The Tigers swept coach of the year, offensive player of the year and defensive player of the year honors for the 2012 season.

Offensive Player of the Year: Darrell Robinson, Noxubee County

Defensive Player of the Year: Dylan Bradley, Noxubee County

Coach of the Year: Tyrone Shorter, Noxubee County

First Team Offense

QB- Khadarel Hodge, Mendenhall, Sr.

FB- Charles Moore, Itawamba AHS, Sr.

RB – Ashton Shumpert, Itawamaba AHS, Sr.; Lamarcus Franks, Greene County, Sr.

WR – Dario Robinson, Amory, Sr.; Desmond Goss, Louisville, Jr.

TE – McKinley Howell, Forrest AHS, Sr.

OT – Kyle Reid, Greene County, Sr.; Trae Williams, Lafayette, Sr.

OG – Ethan Orr, Itawamba AHS, Jr.; Lance Lyon, Quitman, Sr.

C- Chris Berry, Quitman, Sr.

K – Matt Bratton, Lewisburg, Sr.

ATH - Franklin Jones, Quitman, Sr

First Team Defense

DE- Chris Jones, Houston, Sr. ; Jarvis Wallace, Greene County, Sr.

DT- Cortez Coleman, Lafayette, Sr.; Eris Spencer, Quitman, Jr.

ILB – Antonio Ryland, Noxubee County, Sr.; Jarkeith Ruffin, West Lauderdale, Sr.

OLB – Stacey Garner, Forrest AHS, Sr.; Javancy Jones, Noxubee County, Sr.

CB- Brandon Mack, Lafayette, Sr.; Chris Thornton, Houston, Sr.

SS- Tavarious Moore, Quitman, Jr.

FS- Antavion Jamison, Noxubee County, Jr.

P – Jeb Millender, Pontotoc, Sr.

KR – Ditraeyvious Russell, Cleveland, Sr.

LS – Gray Threadgill, Germantown, Jr.


QB – Wyatt Roberts, Louisville, Jr.

FB – Keenan Ducksworth, Forrest AHS, Sr.

RB – Dontavian Lee, Forrest AHS, Sr.; Boston Newsome, New Albany, Sr.

WR – Markell Pack, Purvis, Jr.; Devin McIntosh, Amory, Sr.

TE – Kyle Colston, Quitman, Jr.

OT – Billy Jenkins, Yazoo County, Sr.; Ryan Gibson, St. Stanislaus, So.

OG – Cole Morrow, Purvis, Sr.; Cody Crane, Itawamba AHS, Sr.

C – Nick Lucky, Magee, Sr.

K – Cole By, NE Jones, Sr.

ATH - Tyre'oune Holmes, Tylertown, Sr.

DT – Jarvis Loftin, Mendenhall, Jr.; Corey Spires, Yazoo County, Sr.

ILB – Jeremy Sangster, Louisville, Jr.; Alec Michael, Lafayette, Sr.

OLB – Cody Mitchell, Bay High, Sr.; Tyson Smith, Tylertown, Sr.

CB- Subar Langston, Magee, Sr.; Jaylon Mosley, Yazoo County, Sr.

SS – Justin Henderson, Yazoo County, Sr.

FS – Kenton Cooley, Laurel, Jr.

P – Tanner Poole, Amory, Sr.

KR – Ledarian Lee, Forrest AHS, Sr.

LS- Jacob Tran, Forrest AHS, Sr.

Related Stories
State Championships Bring Out Top Talent
 -by  Nov 30, 2012
MS/AL: Mississippi Defensive Top 5
 -by  Dec 11, 2012
Mississippi All Star: Dylan Bradley
 -by  Dec 11, 2012

Subscribe today and get Inside the Auburn Tigers, our team magazine absolutely free! So don’t wait ... Sign Up Today!
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
DL Dylan Bradley (profile)
[View My HotList]